Fall Cleaning Routine!

Disclaimer: This is NOT a sponsored post! Hey guys! So, I LOVE cleaning and I thought I would show you the products I am using in our home! I wipe down the counter tops with Lysol All Purpose cleaner! I wipe down any wood surfaces with the Pledge all purpose cleaner. I wipe down any stainless steel objects with my homemade cleaner. It’s just half water and half white vinegar!  Lastly, I wipe down glass with Windex! I love all of these products and they keep my home clean! 13962538_293264881037761_606219732642663854_n

Leave a Reply

