Why I LOVE fall!

I LOVE Fall so much! That is my favorite season! So, Today I’m going to be telling you why I LOVE it so much! Since Fall starts this Thursday I thought I would kick off the season with a classic post!

1. First,I love the weather. The weather is BEAUTIFUL in Fall. It’s not to cold or not to hot.

2. My birthday is in October! My birthday is in Fall which makes fall ten times better!

3. It smells really good. Fall always smells so good just all the yummy smells! Some of my favorite scents are Vanilla Spice from Better Homes. It smells SO good! 

Untitled.jpg

Leave a Reply

