Fall Morning Routine! 2016

Mornings are my favorite! They are so peaceful until your alarm goes off. Who else hates your alarm?! ⏰. The first thing I do when I wakeup is check my phone. Who doesn’t?! I check Facebook, snapchat, and Pinterest. After I do that I finally get up and get dressed, do makeup, and do hair. 💄💇🏼. Then of course I have to have coffee☕️ if I don’t have coffee then might as well stay AWAY. That’s it for my morning routine. Leave a comment telling me the first thing you do in the morning. 😘

Leave a Reply

