How I deep clean my oven. 

So, a while back I was deep cleaning my house and I though “Wow our oven needs cleaned badly.” I decided to clean it and come up with a great method myself. So, in today’s blog post I am going to be showing you my recipe and what I clean it with. I used water, dish soap, baking soda, and white vinegar. I mixed it in a bowl and scrubbed it with a sponge. It was spotless and super shiny. I took out the racks and placed them in my sink in HOT water and got off all the stubborn food. If there are any places that you can’t remove just pour some baking soda on the spots (shown above) and let it sit for a while and then scrub away! 

Leave a Reply

