Small Target Haul!! 

Don’t get me wrong, everyone loves Target. I mainly go for the dollar section and so I only got 2 things but that’s okay! I first picked up these pumpkin led lights and they were $3 and they are super cute!! I paired them with the other lights I have in my room. This is what they look with the lights off. Then I found this set and thought it was adorable and I had to get it. It has a notepad,post it notes, and stickers. I was going to take a picture of the stickers before I used them but I didn’t. Sorry 😐. 

Hope of liked this SMALL target Haul. Love you guys!! 

Leave a Reply

