DIY Pumpkin Spice Latte!!

I LOVE fall. I LOVE coffee. I LOVE pumpkin. When you put all 3 together you get a pumpkin spice latte. So I’m going to be showing you how I make a homemade pumpkin spice latte and get ready for a TON of recipes because when Christmas rolls around. Whew! You want to start with filling your cup about 1/4 of the way full with coffee. Then you want to add milk and a little bit of coffee creamer to make it sweet. I microwaved mine for 30 seconds because I like hot lattes not cold. Then you want to cover the top of your drink with pumpkin pie spice then mix it in really well. I topped mine with some cool whip and some sprinkles!! It tasted so good and really gets you in the fall spirit. If you’re ready for more recipe blog posts then get excited!! 

Leave a Reply

