Favorite Fall Scents! πŸ•―πŸŽƒ

Admit it, Fall has a certain smell (amazing). When I think of Fall I think of so many different smells and its amazing. I’m going to be telling you some of my favorite smells you can buy. The second one is from Dollar General and it smells good but it’s a very faint smell so if you like kind of faded smells I would pick that one up. I love all of these scents so much and you can get them in candle form which is great for you guys who don’t who have scentsy’s. The vanilla Caramel Spice one is my all time favorite. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ. It smells AMAZING it’s very strong and it goes throughout most of my house. The better homes ones are my favorite ones. They cost $2 at Walmart! 

Hope you loved this post and got some inspiration and are now going to buy these smells. Haha! Love you all! ❀️

Disclaimer: This post is not sponsored! 

Leave a Reply

