What I’m thankful for! 

It’s November! I’m excited about this post because Thanksgiving is coming and this post is going to get us ready for it in a few weeks. I’m going to be sharing with you 5 things I’m very thankful for. Of course there are many many more but I will only be sharing with you 5 things. You can tell me what you’re thankful for down in the comments or if you would prefer not to comment just like this post!! 1. God. He is always with us and always is there for us so if you’re having a terrible day just pray about it and he’s always there to listen. ❤️

2. Clothes. I’m sure everyone loves their clothes but I really do. If I didn’t have clothes I would be so sad. I’m thankful that somebody can buy them for me or even give them. 👗

3. Support. When I first started blogging I thought that it would be pretty easy and I wouldn’t need a whole lot of support but now that I’ve been doing it for 4 months I know it’s super hard and I need support and motivation. 🙌🏼

4. My family. They are always there and if I need someone to talk to I can just go to them and tell them what’s going on they’re always there to listen and to help.

5. You! I’m thankful for you reading this blog post right now and I hope you really like it. You have made me smile just for clicking on this post every word your reading. Thank you! ❤️❤️❤️

I hope you enjoyed this post and make sure to leave a comment of something your thankful for!! 🎃

Leave a Reply

