Planner Sticker Haul Pt. 2!! 

I’m back again with another planner Sticker Haul. I absolutely love these and they are my favorite to do. Like I said I ordered these for my cousin and I. So I’m not just buying them for myself. I will leave all links about the shop I ordered from and my cousins blog. I ordered from Paisley Prints Co. I really love her shop. Her stickers are great quality and I feel like they are really well made. I feel like she spends a lot of time on her stickers to make them perfect. Etsy Shop: Paisley Prints Co.

Cousins Blog: T’s Effortless Living

I hope you loved this blog post and just remember there’s more planner stuff to come!!! 

Leave a Reply

