November Favorites 2016! 

November is over, almost! I’m so excited for it to be December. So in today’s blog post I’m going to be showing you the makeup products I’ve been using and 1 face mask. These are my go to’s. 

This is a great highlighter. Favorite concealer EVER! I love these face masks so much. They’re only $4 at sephora.

These elf matte lipsticks are so good. They stay matte all day. I like these one witch are Wine and Tea Rose. This foundation is AMAZING! I love it so much because it stays matte all day and I don’t even have to set it with powder. It’s so great and it’s definitely worth your $6
That’s all! Hope you liked it. Comment your favorites below! 

Leave a Reply

