My Favorite Christmas Movies! 2016

my

Hey guys!! Welcome back to my blog!! I hope you guys have been having an amazing December!! In today’s blog post I decided to tell you guys my top 5 favorite Christmas movies!! Let’s get started!

1.) E.L.F!

2.) Home Alone 1 & 2!

3.) Polar Express!

4.) Christmas Under Wraps!

5.) Christmas Vacation!

 

Those are only 5 of my favorite Christmas movies!! Leave me some of yours down below and don’t forget to like this post and share it with your friends!! Love you all!

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post and also all my thumbnail pictures are made from Canva and PicMonkey!

Leave a Reply

