My Blog Routine!

Favorite (1).jpgHey Guys! Welcome back to my blog! I hope you all are having a great week so far! In today’s blog post I will be telling you about my blog routine. So basically how I create my thumbnails, how  I get ideas and thing like that. So let’s get started!

  • I always start by writing down my ideas. I will put them on my phone or just writing it down whenever it comes to me. If I can’t think of anything then I will just go on YouTube or Pinterest to get ideas. Sometimes if I’m doing a collab then its easier to do because I am not the only one thinking of ideas. Then I will find a day in my planner to post it and then I will head to Canva. Canva is an amazing website and it’s super easy to use. They have thousands of free layouts and stickers and texts. I use it for almost every single thumbnail. I love it so much and it is a great website. After I create my thumbnail I will schedule my post. The best time to schedule my posts are at night time when everyone is quiet and sleeping. I especially get bored at that time, so its the perfect time. That’s all for my blog routine.

I hope you liked this post and if you did make sure you give it a like. Love you all!

Disclaimer: This is NOT a sponsored post! Thumbnail made by Canva!

Leave a Reply

