Weekend Morning Routine! 2017

My (7).jpg

Hey guys! So in today’s blog post I am going to be telling you what I do in the morning on the weekend! If you like this make sure you give it a like and share it with your friends!!

The first thing I do is something I think we ALL do. Check my phone. This isn’t the best habit but I HAVE to. So I will check all of my social media and reply to any texts or things like that. I typically will do this for about 30 minutes to 1 hour. Then I will get up and get coffee. This is the best part of my day. After that , I will open up all of the blinds to make it brighter. Fun fact about me: I love natural lighting. I will then head to my room and once again get on my phone. I will spend about another 15 minutes doing this and then I will get up and start on my makeup and usually this is just foundation, powder, highlighter, and mascara. Let me know down below if you want a makeup routine. Then I will get dressed and do my hair. At this point, it’s about 9:30-10:00.

That’s it for my morning routine! Let me know what types of posts you want to see and I will try to do them!! Love you all!!

Disclaimer: This is NOT a sponsored post. Thumbnail made with Canva.

 

Leave a Reply

