Workout Routine + Healthy Snacks!

my-10Hi. Welcome back to my blog. I’ve been trying to eat more healthy, and workout more. So, I though I would show you how I workout and a few of my favorite snacks. Let’s get into it.

When it comes to working out, I follow the Blogilates calendar. I love her workout videos, you can really see a difference after a few months. And, it definitely wont be an overnight change. She comes out with a new workout calendar every month, I’m obviously doing the February one right now. After a month of doing her workouts you just feel so much better. So, if you want to start working out more and you’re just beginning it, you should try her beginners calendar. I will link down below.

A few of my very simple but favorite snacks are:

  1. Orange
  2. Apple slices with Almond Butter
  3. Cheese
  4. Any fruit

Those are my go to favorite snacks when I’m feeling hungry.

Hope you liked this blog post!

Blogilates

Blogilates Beginners Calendar

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post.

 

 

Leave a Reply

