Night Routine when I can’t sleep!

xoxo

Hey Guys!! Welcome back to my blog! In today’s blog post I will be telling you about my night when I can’t sleep. This happens a lot and I hate it so much. So, let’s get started!!

Typically, I will try to go to sleep and I will put my phone up and try to sleep. About 5 to 10 minutes later I will either get hot or have to go to the bathroom, or just can’t get comfortable. I will then get on my phone and check all of my social media and answer people’s Snapchats. By then I am wide awake and can’t go back to sleep. After I have been on every app I could go on, I will just lay there until I go to sleep.

That’s it for my night routine when I can’t sleep. I know it was a short post but I hope you liked it anyways. Don’t forget to like this post and share it with your friends and family.

Disclaimer: This is NOT a sponsored post. Thumbnail made by Canva. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

