After School Routine

10I have tried to write this blog post like 5 times. Not even kidding. So, this time I am going to sit down and write the whole thing. Let’s get started. >>

When I come home from School, I will immediately take off my glasses, shoes, any jewelry, any jacket. And then sit on the couch on my phone for a good solid hour. It’s not the best thing to do but hey I got to be honest. After that, I will get a healthy snack and head to my room to do my workout. After I’m finished with my workout, which takes 30-50 minutes. I will go do my homework. After that I will eat dinner, and then that leads into my night routine.

Hope you liked this post! Bye!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

