How I organize my Makeup!

how-i-organize-my-makeupI love makeup and I love organization, so I decided to combine the two and create this blog post idea. I hope you like it.

I organize the makeup that I use all the time in this organizer that I got from Dollar General, I spray painted it and put washi tape on it to make it really cute. I set any extra makeup right beside it. The makeup I don’t use a lot, and face masks I will put in that white organizer.

I hope you liked it!! Bye!

Leave a Reply

