Maybelline New York Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Review 

I have always wanted to try this primer. I love primers and love trying out new products all the time. I had my eye on this one for a while and finally decided to pick it up. It costed around $6.00 and it is super affordable for the amount of product. 

When I first tried this I thought that I was dreaming. It is a clear product that just squirts out. It is not sticky or watery or like a foundation texture. It made my skin literally feel like a babies skin. It instantly filled my pores and you barely see them. This product is so amazing. It has no smell to it so if you don’t like products that smell then this is the primer for you. I don’t really think that it makes your makeup last longer, but it doesn’t claim to do so. I loved this product and you should give it a try. 

Leave a Reply

