Laundry Routine

This is a totally random blog post and super weird but I decided to share it with you anyways. I love doing laundry but HATE folding it and hanging it up. 

I always start by gathering up all of my clothes and then put them in the washer. I use the ALL brand with oxi clean in it. I also use the Downy Fabric Conditioner and I use the Lavendar scent. It makes my clothes so soft and smell so good. If I have any extra stains I will use the shout brand. Then I will put my clothes in the dryer and use any dryer sheets available. That’s all for my laundry routine. I hope you guys enjoyed this! 

Leave a Reply

